I don’t know about you, but the days are just sliding away and you can’t preserve time. This morning I did a few things, came home, did a few more and before I know it, there’s Hardball at 5pm!
It is too cold to go out today and walk around, it hurts my sensitive teeth!  I hate this cold and hope it does not last too much longer.
My art for Maitland Library is shaping up. I have a few more pics to send to be enlarged and that should be the end of that. Also am hoping they will use some of my work at the Seminole County Museum in June. It’s always something one must do if they expect to get their work out, keep submitting. I am so hoping Pam and I get accepted as a show for  Seminole State College.
The wildlife around here is same old same old. The fox came back on Saturday and Sunday.  Poor little hungry guy looks so pathetic.  Here’s a few captures:

Again on Monday I called the Florida Fish and Game Commission who gave me the Seminole county branch who said basically, I could dispose of it however I wanted, but I would have to trap it as they won’t.  So that was the dilemma.  Same as before.  As it is, have not seen fox in two days.  Have seen the fat old raccoons,     and also possums, have two distinct possums.  

they love leftover catfood.

Last night caught a nice big bass by a fluke when reeling in a shiner. The bass tried to get the shiner, but got caught on the hook on the edge of the mouth.  It was a nice surprise! Don’t worry, I catch and release after taking a couple pics.   A few nights ago I did catch a smaller bass    – Ringo never fools with them.  Maybe it’s because their mouths are so wide and always moving.
The birds are always competing with each other.   The squirrels are so damn cute you can’t get too mad when they get in the birdfood.
Outside it is headed for the 30’s — YUK!  This is horrible, terrible, miserable.  At least today was sunny.  Hurry spring, I can’t take the cold…

