Went to Welcome Center to drop off caterpiller pic for Friday night reception. There will be 40 artists with their work. Go see the art, it will hang for a month. You can go to the reception Friday night the 22 of Jan. from 6-9pm At the Sanford Welcome Center on First St.
Downtown was quiet – 
I stopped at the Goodwill and dropped off two boxes of clothes and picked up this mirror to put somewhere.  It’s about 14inches long, and I like elephants, it was so cheap, I couldn’t pass it up.
Stopped at Jeanine Taylor’s Gallery which is always filled with beautiful art. On to Maya’s Bookstore and over to Colonial Inn where I had a great grilled cheese and vegetable soup, yum, and all that and a drink under $7.  After looking in Fawn to see how they were settling in, I went over to marina. Pictures will speak for themselves.

There were two osprey with fish, this one had a crow that was pestering him for a bite, the crow even tried to sneak a bite and the osprey shooed him off.     

A crow sat in the middle of those seagulls.

And that was my morning, it’s a gorgeous day, feeling 70 degrees, ahhhhh….

