DSC02747re This is exactly how it looked at around 7am. I have not re-touched it at all, the day began as a red one, now it is going from pinks and blues, to blue and vanilla. Gotta get gardening before the vampire sun comes up to get me.  The cranes came for their seed and I noticed when I came out to take a photo, the shadow of the baby was on the body of the mother.
DSC02753-1re

8:28am, I have washed my hands literally of weeding and trimming, so much more to do! But I got a nice reward, the blue girl roses are in bloom and smell so sweet  DSC02752re.

Tonight the clouds settled in and they were thick, I didn’t see the moon till it got higher over the lake,  DSC02767re It was beautiful. I watched it go through the clouds as it moved higher.  DSC02784re DSC02799-1re DSC02803-1re

It is just a beautiful sight as the moon moves in orbit.  Tomorrow it will happen once more. I will of course be watching.
I am working on “ab”-stractions, my way of making crappy photos I take into abstracts – here’s a few samples,  obstacletosleep-1res 8909cattoys-2re DSC02535-3re

It’s a lot of fun – what will become of them? Some will be used on exhibit, some will get trashed – but some bad photos turn into new art, and what the heck is wrong with recycling?

